Skip to main content

Attend a Medicare meeting

Learn more – attend a meeting by phone or online

Learn more – attend a meeting by phone or online

Aetna and Exxonmobil are teaming up to bring informational Medicare meetings to you. 

By attending a meeting you’ll be able to: 
 

  • Get more details about medical coverage through the Aetna Medicare Advantage PPO plan

  • Have your questions answered by an Aetna plan specialist

  • Hear helpful questions from other Exxonmobil retirees

     

Can’t attend a live webinar? View an on-demand video

Medicare Primary Option Plan Presentation for ExxonMobil

Register for an online webinar

Attend a webinar where you can get answers to your questions.

 

You have the following dates to choose from. Register for the date that works best for you. If you’d like, you may attend more than one session.

 

  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM CT
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 PM CT
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM CT
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM CT
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 PM CT
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2023 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM CT

We're here to help

Call us ${memberhours}.

 

${groupPhoneNumber} ${tty}